EE Selection Volume 92 "Woven Electrips Part One"

| コメント(1)

今週からVocal Progressive シリーズをお届けします〜。Junkie XLのColdplay - Talkのリミックスや、Way Out Wetといった大物プロデューサーのトラックもMixした硬派なMixシリーズです。

01 Coldplay - Talk (Junkie XL Remix)
02 Faskil Feat. 3pm - Silly (Original Mix)
03 Josh Jackson - Givin The World To You (Original Mix)
04 Reflekt Feat. Delline Bass - Need To Feel Loved (Adam K & Soha Vocal Mix)
05 Andrelli & Blue Feat. Hila - Transparent (Jody Wisternoff Remix)
06 Sudha Feat. Zoe Johnston - Leche (Way Out West Vocal Mix)
07 York - Mercury Rising (Luke Chable's Stack Hack Mix)
08 Meck - Windmills (Club Mix)
09 Activeout Feat. Sashka - Deja-Vu (DJ Conte Club Mix)
10 Arnej Feat. Josie - Strangers We've Become (Blake Jarrell Remix)
11 Kira B.M.J. - Andere Welt (Nacht Mix)




あーすさん こんばんは~
Great mix as always あーすさん.^^
by the way can you recommend me some Trance albums with female vocals? really like Oceanlab ^^

your artwork is kind of different this time.
really like the art style you use. ^^b