2009 Autumn Edition 2 "E-Sonic Acta -Sophie A-"

| コメント(2)

今週からProgressive系のMixです。Part Aは前半マッタリから後半盛り上げてく感じです。言わずもがなBTに、かつてはIan Van DahlとしてTranceシーンで活動していたAnnaGrace、Sevensensesでご存知の日本人Progressive Producer Shingo Nakamura、ほかAshley Wallbridge、Blackfeel Witeなどなど。Progressive好きの、Progressive好きによる、Progressive好きのためのMixです。


01 Blackfeel Wite - The Second Life (Original Mix)
02 David Akermanis - Casino Nights (Signal Six Mix)
03 Chicane - Poppiholla (Disco Citizens Remix)
04 Chico Del Mar & DJ Base - Caribbean Queen (Jay Frog's Sunset In St. Lucia Remix)
05 BT - Rose Of Jericho (Adam K & Soha Remix)
06 Annagrace - You Make Me Feel (John Luniz Dub Remix)
07 Front Feat. Essence - Touch Me In The Morning (Original Mix)
08 Monogato - Miami Vibe (Omnia Remix)
09 Shingo Nakamura - Alice In Wonderland (Original Mix)
10 Ashley Wallbridge - Spitfire (Original Mix)
11 Fontano - I Wanna Fly (Club Mix)
12 Alex Rize - Ruined Catacombs Rush (Python Remix)




あーすさん こんばんは~

Great Progressive mix!
nice to hear Sevensenses Tracks in your mix.
since i can't get they re albums..
and i just love your イラスト ^^ ヘッドフォン少女 かわいいよ!
wish more & more people will visit your site ^^

well till next time. ^^b

sagaliedさんこんにちは。絵やMixの感想をくださってありがとうございます。ちょっと誤解があったかようです。Shingo NakamuraはSevensensesとも契約していると言う意味で紹介しました。Alice In The WonderlandはSilk Digital Recordsからリリースされたものです(Sevensensesの曲はひとつもないんです…)。とても良いレーベルで私もお気に入りです。

ミク曲を今ちょうど作ってます。Project DIVAアーケードの楽曲コンテストが今月の末までありまして、それに2、3日以内に応募しようと思ってます。エントリーはニコニコ動画で公開されますんで、またこのページで案内しますね。

Hi, sagalied. Thank you for your listening my mix and seeing my artwork! Oh, sorry but you misunderstood at this article. I introduced Shingo Nakamura as a great progressive producer who released some tracks from Sevensenses. But "Alice In The Wonderland" was released from Silk Digital Records (Sorry. There is no Sevensenses track in this mix…). Silk Digital Records is also good Progressive label. I love it ^^

I'm making the new Vocaloid track (Miku song). The Vocaloid music contest which is called "Project DIVA Arcade" is held at the end of this month. I will entry this contest in a few days. These entries are published at "Niconico Douga". I'll announce at this page when my song is out! ^^